Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Sahli is the best dentist I have ever had. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. He and his staff are the best. Concerns are for what is best for you and your insurance. Making sure you have enough insurance coverage if something should happen before the new year. Can’t say enough about how much I like them. So happy to have him as my dentist.

Hanan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Good

Imelda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Buen servicio ,amabilidad yrespondieron a tidas mis preguntas gracias

Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Since our first visit, and all visits since then, Dr. Matt and his team have exceeded expectations with our dental care. His entire office is very professional, sincere, and very caring. We appreciate all of you. We are very thankful for all of you.

Keri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Matt is always courteous and patient with me having anxiety. I commute quite a ways just to have the perfect dentist.

Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Caring dental care

Vi N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Services good for patients and explained clearly everything when it needs.

Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Sahli is awesome. He’s smart, friendly, patient and great at his job. He never makes your appointment feel rushed, but like your teeth are the only ones he wants to work on ever.

Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Matt is the best dentist I have ever visited. Referred to him by family members. Also great staff.

Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Matt and staff are awesome

Skyler R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly and professional

Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Always so helpful and gives his all attention to the patient.

Niobe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly, polite and courteous. Knew my name as soon as I walked in. Dr. Sahli took his time to describe my options.

Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I am so afraid of the dentist until I met the Dr at this clinic. Matt is amazing gentle and I no longer have a fear of the dentist.

Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Full set of x-rays, cleaning, and exam quick and efficient

Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Kind, patient, informative, and thorough. Always asks me if I have any questions and if I understand.

Pei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Friendly and caring service. 🙂

Anescia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The whole office is great! They do a great job making sure I’m comfortable as well as numb!

Ian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
The work I needed done was extreme. Radiation took my teeth. Dr. Matt was able to fit me for dentures that actually work! Not just a smile.

Vadim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Matt and his staff are very knowledgeable and very professional and always do excellent work.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Sahli and staff to anyone.

Afshin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Good doctor and a very nice people

Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Always great service here!

Tin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Sahli is one of the best Dentist in my experience, I am very happy with the service he provided.

Samrawit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Awesome

Toby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Polite, respectful. All staff provided absolutely perfect customer service. Sincerely kind and professional.

Jinan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly

Afshin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
a very good doctor and great people work at Sunrise Dental the best

Tin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dear Dr. Sahli, Your new cleaning instrument is so fantastic! I had always required enethetic when cleaning my teeth, but no more. Thank you Dr. Sahli

Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Matt always provides kind, thoughtful care to me and my family. We appreciate his expertise and honest council concerning our dental needs. We couldn’t ask for a better dentist to keep us healthy and informed.

Volodymyr P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Good

Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and caring by everyone once I entered the door!

Rolando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
If your one of those people who are afraid of the dentist….this is the guy. Matt is probably the best dentist around that will consider your concerns about how much you can take when it comes to your condition. If pains your chain?…voice it….they’ll make your visit comfortable. His honesty is priceless, and once you realize he’s here to help our mouths stay healthy…we need our teeth people,..you’ll trust him like I have. Quit bullshit’n an git in here!

Jinan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Very good and friendly

Ismail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
excellent

Salima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent team, everything is great

Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
I always get great customer service when I come to the office. The employees and the doctor provides great service as well. I would refer this dental office to others.

Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Thank your for your extra time spent to make sure my crown was a good fit. Much appreciated!

Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
As someone who used to be a dentaphobe, I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Matt. He and his staff are exceptional and genuinely care about their patients. While I’m grateful that my teeth are in good shape, I wish I could see them more than twice a year. Keep up the exceptional work!

Luis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Really nice and helpful

Doug G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good dentist

Jodie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Matt is very gentle and soft. His staff is awesome. Stacey at the front desk is very professional and helpful. Great office.

Terese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick, professional, and friendly

Mackenzie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Sahli is really patient and has take time to continually look into a tooth situation I’ve been having and explain why it’s happening, and what to expect from it. He’s extremely knowledgeable and cares that I understand what’s going on and how to move forward with the best options.

Jinan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
I felt very comfortable

Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Thorough, patiently explained and showed when I had questions.

Jeremy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very happy with the outcome

Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Always professional, kind, and sincere.

Emil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
I really like the office everyone is so kind and friendly. Expacially Nurifa

Devyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Sahli is the greatest dentist ever. The staff is very friendly and courteous.

Ismail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
It was a great experience, lovely staff, doctor is one of a kind very kind. Thank you we value your labor.

Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Matt is always great with our care and staff is wonderful!!!

Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Sahli’s office is so professional and relaxed. I feel well taken care of before, during and after my appointments.

Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Matt is gentle and intelligent. Interesting to chat with (before and after cleaning).

Samatar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice and clean environment, the staff is friendly and helpful

Tam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Very good service

Gurkeeret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Sahli and his staff is pleasant and efficient.

Salima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Everything great he’s absolutely great what he does

Ghazwan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent job

Ramiz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Everything was perfect thank you so much

Arlene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Care and kindness for a dental terror stricken patient. Gentle enough that I am recovering painlessly as the Novocain is wearing off. Thank you

Ubah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
excellent

Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
The doctor made time to see both myself and my two kids even though I was scheduled for another day. So incredibly helpful and accommodating

Billy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
The whole team at this location is awesome! They are always friendly, helpful, and always get you in and out in a timely manner while performing high quality work. Would recommend to anyone!

Leilani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Timely. Kind. Excellent.

Ravi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Sahli is AWESOME! I highly recommend him for any dental treatment.

Nick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/17
Very professional

Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Friendly, knowledgable staff. There was almost no wait time, and the cleaning and exam were thorough. I was in and out in little under a half hour. Side note, Dr. Matt’s beard is awesome!